Triumph the church and kingdom of god in christ

Leadership

 

Meet the men and women of God who answer the call of leading man back to Christ. Each have different strengths and weaknesses but together they lead the way into the wonderful world of Triumph.

General Board of Trustees

Apostle LeHavre Buck

Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53209-0764

Email: L2825@aol.com

Natl Mother Maple Buck

Peoria, Az. 85382

Email:maplecookie@cox.net

Apostle Julian G. Carter

East Point, Georgia 30344

Email:eldpacarter@familysnetwork.com

Elder W. Serena Carter

East Point, Georgia 30344

Email:serenacarter@comcast.net

Presider Donnie Chapman

Cheraw, SC 29520

Presider Howard Cloudy

Center, Texas 75935

Email: ctriumph@sbcglobal.net

Minister Clifford Combs

Miami, Florida 33147-4344

Email: cliffordcombs@gmail.com

Brother John Edon

Stockbridge, Georgia 30281

Email: jedon981@aol.com

Presider Julia Edon

Stockbridge, Georgia 30281

Email: juliamhorton@yahoo.com

Apostle Orpah R. Francis

Rockchester, New York 14621

Brother William Gloster

Locust Grove, Georgia 30248

Email: williamgloster@yahoo.com

Dr. Debora Ruffin-Hamilton

Pleasant Grove, Alabama 35127

Email: drhamilton7@gmail.com

Sister Cheryl Horace

Jacksonville, FL 32208

Email: cherylhorce@gmail.com

Elder Bonnie Lee

Canton, MI 48188

Apostle Willie R. Malcom

Atlanta, Georgia 30316

Email: malcomw@comcast.net

Elder Priscilla McCrimmon

Miami Gardens, Florida 33169

Elder Julius Mitchell

Lake City, Florida 32024

Email: jmitchell.1@netzero.com

Brother Thomas Moore

Lipscomb, Alabama 35020

Email: moorethomas77@gmail.com

Presider Maurice E. Perkins

Live Oak, Florida 32064-2940

Email: meperkins62@yahoo.com

Dr. Ora Rawls

Terry, Mississippi 39170

Email: ocrawls@aol.com

Presider Rufus Rawls

Terry, Mississippi 39170

Email: rrawls0244@aol.com

Presider Wayne Redding

Anderson, IN 42011

Email: wayreddi@aol.com

Elder George Reed

Middleburg, Florida 32068

Email: george.reedjr@yahoo.com

Presider Christopher Ruffin

Fairfield, Alabama 35064

Email: clruffin7@aol.com

Brother Jesse Tarplin

Covington, Georgia 30014

Email: jltarplin@yahoo.com

Mo. Fidelia McCowin White

Detroit, Michigan 48223-3048

Email: fideliawhite@live.com

Presider Charles H. Whittiker, Jr

Orlando, Florida 32835

Email: chwhittikerjr@yahoo.com