General Board of Trustees

Tell Us What You Think...

 
cd
Hit Counter

 

 

Presider Rufus Rawls, Board Chairman

 

NATIONAL SURVEY - MULTI-COMPLEX OPTIONS (NATIONAL HEADQUARTERS)

 

 

1 Apostle LeHavre Buck

Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53209-0764

Email: L2825@aol.com

 

2.  National Mother Maple Buck

Peoria, Az. 85382

Email:maplecookie@cox.net

 

3.  Apostle Julian G. Carter

East Point, Georgia 30344

Email: eldpacarter@familysnetwork.com

 

4.  Elder W. Serena Carter, representing Shepherds

East Point, Georgia 30344

Email: serenacarter@comcast.net

 

5.  Presider Donnie Chapman

     Cheraw, SC  29520

 

6.  Presider Howard Cloudy

Center, Texas 75935

Email: ctriumph@sbcglobal.net

 

7.  Minister Clifford Combs

Miami, Florida 33147-4344

Email: cliffordcombs@gmail.com

 

8.  Brother John Edon

Stockbridge, Georgia 30281

Email: jedon981@aol.com

 

9.  Presider Julia Edon, Treasurer

Stockbridge, Georgia 30281

Email: juliamhorton@yahoo.com

 

10. Apostle Orpah R. Francis

Rockchester, New York 14621

 

11. Brother William Gloster

Locust Grove, Georgia 30248

Email: williamgloster@yahoo.com

 

12. Dr. Debora Ruffin-Hamilton, Secretary

Pleasant Grove, Alabama 35127

Email: drhamilton7@gmail.com

 

13. Sister Cheryl Horace

       Jacksonville, FL 32208

       Email:  cherylhorce@gmail.com

 

14. Elder Bonnie Lee

       Canton, MI 48188

 

15. Presider Russell J. Malcom

Covington, Georgia

Email: russmalcom@aol.com

 

16. Apostle Willie R. Malcom

Atlanta, Georgia 30316

Email: malcomw@comcast.net

 

17. Elder Priscilla McCrimmon

Miami Gardens, Florida 33169

 

18. Elder Julius Mitchell

Lake City, Florida 32024

Email:  jmitchell.1@netzero.com

 

19. Brother Thomas Wilton Moore

Lipscomb, Alabama 35020

Email: moorethomas77@gmail.com

 

20. Presider Maurice E. Perkins, representing the State Presiders

Live Oak, Florida 32064-2940

Email: meperkins62@yahoo.com

 

21. Dr. Ora Rawls

Terry, Mississippi 39170

Email: ocrawls@aol.com

 

22. Presider Rufus Rawls, President

Terry, Mississippi 39170

Email: rrawls0244@aol.com

 

23. Presider Wayne Redding, representing the Natl. ASOW Dept.

      Anderson, IN 42011

      Email: wayreddi@aol.com

 

24. Elder George Reed, representing the Natl.Youth Dept.,

      Vice President

Middleburg, Florida 32068

Email: george.reedjr@yahoo.com

 

25. Presider Christopher Ruffin, representing the National Music Dept.

Fairfield, Alabama 35064

Email: cruffin7@aol.com

 

26. Elder Emily Simon

Oakland, California 94608-2302

Email: lesimon2@aol.com

 

27. Brother Jesse Tarplin

Covington, Georgia 30014

Email: jltarplin@yahoo.com

 

28. Mo. Fidelia McCowin White

Detroit, Michigan 48223-3048

Email: fideliawhite@live.com

 

  29. Presider Charles H. Whittiker, Jr., representing the Natl. Evangelistic Dept.

      Orlando, Florida 32835

      Email: chwhittikerjr@yahoo.com

 

All Hail, the Chief Apostle and Executive Staff is asking everyone to complete the National   Survey regarding the options for the National Headquarters’ Complex.   The Survey is provided below for your completion.  Please send your completed survey to:

 

Elder Carolyn H. Malcolm, National General Recording Secretary

Triumph The Church and Kingdom of God in Christ

PO Box 907

Porterdale, GA  30070-0907

 

 

We are continuing to move forward in our efforts to secure a multipurpose complex as soon as possible.  If you have not already done so, please send your survey to Mother Carolyn Malcolm for consideration by the Executive Staff.

 

Respectfully,

 

The National Planning Committee

Apostle Intern Rufus Rawls, Chairman of Board

Presider Julia Edon, Chair, National Planning Committee

Apostle Howard Cloudy, Member

Apostle W. R. Malcolm, Member

Brother Thomas W. Moore, National Inspector

Dr. Ora C. Rawls, Member

 

 

 

 Publication of this notice has been approved by the Chief Apostle, Dr. R. D. Clark.